The PADI Specialty dive courses are designed as a natural progression to what you have already learned during your Open Water & Advanced Diver certification program. The purpose of the PADI Specialty Diver courses is to familiarize you with the skills, knowledge, planning, organization, procedures, techniques, problems and hazards in various Special-Interest areas in diving. There are more than 25 PADI Specialty Courses to choose from, all over the world. Specialty courses vary from 2 to 4 dives per speciality. Every Specialty dive also counts towards your PADI Master Scuba Diver. certification.

Speciality Courses

  • Boat Diver
  • Deep Diver Speciality
  • Enriched Air Speciality
  • Master Scuba Diver
  • Night Diver
  • Peak Performance Bouyancy
  • Underwater Navigation
  • Underwater Photography
  • Wreck Speciality