Join the best of the best in recreational scuba diving. Live the dive lifestyle and explore the underwater world like never before. Do it by becoming a PADI Master Scuba Diver – a rating that puts you in a class of distinction. You earn it by diving it, writing your ticket to endless adventure through the experience and training that set you apart as a PADI Master Scuba Diver.

With the PADI Master Scuba Diver rating, you’ve reached the highest non-professional level in the PADI System of diver education. It means that you’ve acquired significant training and experience in a variety of dive environments as well as being efficient in rescue and first aid.

  • Peak Performance Buoyancy – 2 Dives
  • Deep Diver – 4 Dives
  • Search and Recovery – 4 Dives
  • Drift – 2 Dives
  • Boat – 2 Dives
  • Underwater Naturalist – 2 Dives
  • Underwater Navigator – 3 Dives
  • Underwater Photographer – 2 Dives
  • Wreck Diver – 4 Dives

To be eligible for the Master Scuba Diver rating you must have at least 50 logged dives, Highest non-professional rating in the PADI system of diving education be at least 12 years of age, be a certified Rescue or Junior Rescue Diver and have at least five PADI Specialty Diver certifications. Become the best diver you could possibly be.

Depending on which Specialities you choose will depend on the times for those, as they range between 0-4 dives.

Cost: Price On Request / Person

Contact Us

Contact us today for more information. One of our helpful staff members will get in touch with more information shortly. Alternatively give us a call on +27 (0) 82 800 4668

Fields with * are required.